2016 ACT Chief Minister's Export Awards open for application

The 2016 ACT Chief Minister's Export Awards are now open to applicants. This year's awards program offers 12 award categories.

The categories for 2016 are:

  • Exporting Government Solutions
  • Exporting to Asia
  • Emerging Exporter Category
  • Agribusiness
  • Business Services
  • Creative Industries
  • Education and Training
  • Health and Biotechnology
  • Information and Communication Technology
  • Manufacturing
  • Online Sales
  • Small Business

ACT winners go on to compete at the Australian Export Awards as finalists. For more information or to apply visit ACT Chief Minister's Export Awards External Link - opens in new window. Applications close 12 August 2016.